Sandy’s Books & WIPs

Book Seven of The Thymeline Series.

Thymeline Series

From Past Life Regressions, this book was born to be written.

Then it grew from one book to a book with a sequel. After some further thinking and planning, it grew into a trilogy. Then two trilogies and finally it turned into a series of seven books.

It chronicles the life and times of the planet, Narramine, from the creation to the end of civilisation. Filled with history, romance, spiritual and supernatural threads, it follows the lives of the main character – The Goddess Isis. As she is born into various physical forms, inevitably, she continues to transform herself back into the Goddess Spirit of whom she truly is.

Other Current WIPs

A story of tenacity and determination.

A story of magic, healing and love.

A story of love, murder and betrayal.

Don’t miss it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected against copiers.